Diary

February 2020

Thursday 20th February

Ladies Annual Meeting

Friday 28th February

Club AGM

March 2020

April 2020

Friday 10th April

Good Friday

Saturday 11th April

Chronicle Cup Qualifier

Sunday 12th April

Easter Sunday

Monday 13th April

Easter Monday

Saturday 25th April

C&R Invitation

Wednesday 29th April

PGA Event

May 2020

Thursday 7th May

Oldham Seniors Open

Saturday 9th May

Werneth Invitation

Saturday 16th May

Brookdale Invitation

Wednesday 20th May

Werneth Seniors Open

Thursday 21st May

Ladies Chronicle Cup

Monday 25th May

Spring Bank Holiday

Thursday 28th May

C&R Seniors Open

Thursday 28th May

Mrs Clegg's Trophy

June 2020

Wednesday 3rd June

SGC Seniors Open

Friday 5th June

Whit Friday

Thursday 11th June

Lady Captain's 1st Round

Friday 12th June

Housing Units Golf Day

Saturday 13th June

Oldham Invitation

Thursday 18th June

Lady Captain's Reserve Day

Sunday 21st June

Father's Day

Friday 26th June

Werneth Pro-AM

Sunday 28th June

H&H Qualifier

Monday 29th June

Lady Captain's Away Day

July 2020

August 2020

Monday 3rd August

Brookdale Ladies Open

Tuesday 4th August

Brookdale Seniors Open

Sunday 9th August

Brookdale Mixed Open

Monday 10th August

Greenswork

Tuesday 11th August

Greenswork

Wednesday 12th August

Greenswork

Thursday 13th August

Greenswork

Friday 14th August

Greenswork

Saturday 15th August

Club Half & Half

Friday 21st August

PGA Event - Tee 8am - 11am

Saturday 22nd August

Open AM-AM

Saturday 22nd August

Summer Ball

Sunday 23rd August

Junior Chronicle Cup at SGC

Sunday 23rd August

Oldham Mixed Open

Thursday 27th August

C&R Seniors Open

Sunday 30th August

Werneth Mixed Open

Sunday 30th August

Brookdale Open

Monday 31st August

August Bank Holiday

September 2020

Wednesday 2nd September

SGC Seniors Open

Thursday 3rd September

Marian Read Trophy

Saturday 12th September

JW Holt Trophy

Sunday 13th September

President's Prize Reserve Day

Sunday 20th September

Brian Atack Trophy @ Werneth

Wednesday 23rd September

Seniors Autumn Meeting

Thursday 24th September

Ladies Ryder Cup Comp

Saturday 26th September

Ryder Cup Competition

October 2020

Thursday 1st October

Oldham Seniors Open

Saturday 3rd October

Major: Mountain Ash 1st Round

Saturday 10th October

Major: Mountain Ash 2nd Round

Saturday 17th October

Open Turkey Shoot

Sunday 18th October

Mountain Ash Reserve Day

Saturday 24th October

Captain's Charity Day

Saturday 31st October

Village Shield

November 2020

Sunday 1st November

Turkey Shoot Bogey

Saturday 7th November

Werneth Turkey Shoot

Saturday 14th November

Turkey Shoot Sunningdale

Sunday 15th November

Brookdale Turkey Shoot

Saturday 21st November

Bottle Comp

Saturday 28th November

Turkey Shoot Medal

December 2020

Wednesday 9th December

Carol Concert

Thursday 10th December

Ladies Winter Golf & Xmas Meal

Sunday 13th December

Children's Xmas Party

Wednesday 16th December

Seniors Xmas Meeting

Next Event
Sat31October

Village Shield

Event Calendar
October 2020
  • Su
  • Mo
  • Tu
  • We
  • Th
  • Fr
  • Sa
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31

the Club

the Course

Functions