Diary

February 2018

Friday 23rd February

Club AGM

April 2018

Wednesday 4th April

Seniors Spring Meeting

Saturday 7th April

Captains' Drive In

Saturday 14th April

Werneth Invitation

Saturday 28th April

Brookdale Invitation

May 2018

Wednesday 16th May

Werneth Seniors Open

Saturday 19th May

Oldham Invitation

Thursday 24th May

C&R Seniors Open

Friday 25th May

Band Contest

Sunday 27th May

Oldham 4BBB

June 2018

Saturday 9th June

C&R Invitation

Thursday 14th June

Oldham Seniors Open

Friday 15th June

Oldham Pro-AM

Sunday 17th June

Oldham Open Mixed

Sunday 24th June

Brookdale 4 Man Team

July 2018

Friday 6th July

Werneth Pro-AM

Sunday 8th July

Royton Sword C&R

Thursday 12th July

Ladies Invitation

Saturday 21st July

Comedy Night

August 2018

Sunday 5th August

Brookdale Gents Open

Friday 10th August

Brookdale Four Man Team

Sunday 12th August

Brookdale Open Mixed

Saturday 18th August

Four Man Team Brookdale

Thursday 23rd August

Seniors Open - C&R

Friday 24th August

Housing Units Golf Day

Sunday 26th August

Werneth Mixed Open

September 2018

Sunday 2nd September

Oldham Mixed Open

Saturday 8th September

Closing Invitation Oldham

Sunday 9th September

Charity Open Mixed C&R

Saturday 15th September

President's Invitation with Meal

Saturday 22nd September

Closing Invitation Brookdale

Saturday 29th September

Closing Invitation Werneth

October 2018

Sunday 7th October

Oldham Turkey Shoot

Sunday 7th October

C&R Open Team Event

November 2018

Friday 9th November

Sportsman's Dinner

Saturday 10th November

Werneth Open Turkey Shoot

Sunday 18th November

Brookdale Open Turkey Shoot

December 2018

Wednesday 19th December

Seniors Christmas Meeting

Next Event
Wed19December

Seniors Christmas Meeting

Event Calendar
December 2018
  • Su
  • Mo
  • Tu
  • We
  • Th
  • Fr
  • Sa
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

the Club

the Course

Functions