Results Archive

March 2019

Saturday 30th March

Captain's Drive In

Saturday 30th March

Captain's Drive In

April 2019

Saturday 20th April

Chronicle Cup Qualifier

May 2019

Thursday 2nd May

Ladies Spring Open

Sunday 19th May

Committee Cup

June 2019

Sunday 2nd June

Cyril Taylor Trophy

Thursday 13th June

Major - Lady Captain's

Wednesday 5th June

Seniors Open

Saturday 8th June

Captains Invitation

Saturday 29th June

Major - Vice Captain's

July 2019

Thursday 11th July

Lady Captain's Invitation

Saturday 20th July

Captains Prize

Thursday 25th July

Mr Captain's Major

August 2019

Saturday 3rd August

Club Championship

Saturday 3rd August

Club Championship

Next Event
Fri23August

Housing Units Golf Day

Event Calendar
August 2019
  • Su
  • Mo
  • Tu
  • We
  • Th
  • Fr
  • Sa
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31

the Club

the Course

Functions