Results Archive

March 2019

Saturday 30th March

Lady Captain's Drive In

Saturday 30th March

Lady Captain's Drive In

April 2019

Saturday 20th April

Chronicle Cup Qualifier

May 2019

Sunday 19th May

Committee Cup

Thursday 2nd May

Ladies Spring Open

June 2019

Saturday 29th June

Major - Vice Captain's

Thursday 13th June

Major - Lady Captain's

Saturday 8th June

Captains Invitation

Wednesday 5th June

Seniors Open

Sunday 2nd June

Cyril Taylor Trophy

July 2019

Thursday 25th July

Mr Captain's Major

Saturday 20th July

Captains Prize

Thursday 11th July

Lady Captain's Invitation

August 2019

Saturday 24th August

Open 4 Man Team

Saturday 17th August

ODGS 4 Man Team

Sunday 11th August

Jubilee Trophy

Saturday 3rd August

Club Championship

Saturday 3rd August

Club Championship

September 2019

Saturday 21st September

President's Invitation

Saturday 14th September

Ryder Cup

Wednesday 11th September

Seniors Open

October 2019

Saturday 12th October

Mountain Ash

Next Event
Sat26October

Captain’s Charity Day

Event Calendar
October 2019
  • Su
  • Mo
  • Tu
  • We
  • Th
  • Fr
  • Sa
  •  
  •  
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
  •  
  •  

the Club

the Course

Functions