Competitions

You can stay up to date with our future competitions by clicking on the down arrow at the side of the relevant month

March 2019

April 2019

Thursday 4th April

Ladies Four Ball Betterball

Thursday 11th April

Macmillan Yellow Team

Saturday 13th April

Club BB Stableford

Saturday 20th April

Chronicle Cup Qualifier

Saturday 27th April

Club BB Medal

May 2019

Saturday 4th May

Gents Pairs Open - AM-AM

Tuesday 7th May

Club Stableford

Saturday 11th May

Club Medal

Saturday 18th May

Club BB Stableford

Tuesday 21st May

Club Monthly Medal

Thursday 23rd May

Ladies 2 Ball Stableford

Saturday 25th May

Lombard Medal

June 2019

Saturday 1st June

Club 4BBB Stableford

Tuesday 4th June

Club Stableford

Wednesday 5th June

Seniors Open

Thursday 6th June

Ladies Texas Scramble

Saturday 8th June

Captains Invitation Day

Saturday 15th June

Pro's Day Singles Comp

Sunday 16th June

H&H Qualifier

Tuesday 18th June

Club Monthly Medal

July 2019

Tuesday 2nd July

Club Stableford

Saturday 6th July

Club 4BBB Medal

Sunday 14th July

Royton Sword

Tuesday 16th July

Club Monthly Medal

August 2019

Friday 2nd August

SGC Pro-AM

Tuesday 6th August

Club Stableford

Wednesday 7th August

Rabbits v Ladies - 4pm

Saturday 10th August

Club Half & Half

Thursday 15th August

Pink Competition - Team of 3

Tuesday 20th August

Club Monthly Medal

Friday 23rd August

Housing Units Golf Day

Saturday 24th August

Open Fourman Team

Thursday 29th August

Mr President's Reserve Day

Friday 30th August

Goulash Competition

Saturday 31st August

Club Stableford

September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September

Club Stableford

Thursday 5th September

Lady Captain's Prize Stableford

Saturday 7th September

Pro's Day Fourman Team

Wednesday 11th September

Seniors Open

Thursday 12th September

3 Ball Reverse Waltz

Saturday 14th September

Ryder Cup Comp

Sunday 15th September

Reserve Day - President's Prize

Tuesday 17th September

Club Monthly Medal

Thursday 19th September

Marian Read Trophy Stableford

Saturday 28th September

Club Aggregate Stableford

October 2019

Saturday 5th October

Major: Mountain Ash Round 1

Thursday 10th October

Ladies Village Shield

Saturday 12th October

Major: Mountain Ash Round 2

Saturday 19th October

SGC Open Turkey

Sunday 20th October

Reserve Day - Mountain Ash

Saturday 26th October

Captain's Charity Day

Thursday 31st October

Witches 3 Ball Alliance

November 2019

Saturday 2nd November

Village Shield

Sunday 3rd November

Turkey Shoot Bogey

Thursday 7th November

Ladies Two Ball Stableford

Saturday 9th November

Club 4BBB Stableford

Saturday 23rd November

Bottle Comp

Saturday 30th November

Turkey Shoot Medal

December 2019

Next Event
Fri22February

Club AGM

Event Calendar
February 2019
  • Su
  • Mo
  • Tu
  • We
  • Th
  • Fr
  • Sa
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  •  
  •