Competitions

You can stay up to date with our future competitions by clicking on the down arrow at the side of the relevant month

March 2018

Saturday 31st March

Club Comp

April 2018

Saturday 14th April

Pro's Comp

Saturday 21st April

Chronicle Cup Qualifier

Saturday 28th April

Club Comp

May 2018

Saturday 5th May

Saddleworth Open 4BBB

Tuesday 8th May

Club Stableford

Thursday 10th May

Rabbits - Home v Meltham

Saturday 19th May

Pro's Comp

Tuesday 22nd May

Club Monthly Medal

Wednesday 23rd May

Ladies Chronicle Cup - C&R

Thursday 24th May

Rabbits - Home v Outlane

Saturday 26th May

Lombard Medal

June 2018

Saturday 2nd June

Chronicle Cup

Sunday 3rd June

Cyril Taylor Trophy

Tuesday 5th June

Club Stableford

Wednesday 6th June

Seniors Open

Saturday 9th June

Pro's Day Singles Comp

Thursday 14th June

Ladies Texas Scramble

Saturday 16th June

Reserve Day - Chronicle Cup

Sunday 17th June

H&H Qualifier

Tuesday 19th June

Club Monthly Medal

Sunday 24th June

H&H Junior Championship

Wednesday 27th June

Rabbits - Home v Ryburn

Thursday 28th June

Lady Captain's Round 1

July 2018

Tuesday 3rd July

Club Stableford

Saturday 7th July

Club Comp

Thursday 12th July

Ladies Invitation

Tuesday 17th July

Club Medal

Thursday 19th July

The Carnoustie Comp

Monday 23rd July

Mr Captain's Round 1

Saturday 28th July

Club Comp

August 2018

Friday 3rd August

Saddleworth Pro-AM

Monday 6th August

Brookdale Ladies Open

Wednesday 8th August

Ladies v Rabbits - Tee 4pm

Thursday 16th August

Ladies Pink Ball Team of 3

Sunday 19th August

Rabbits Open

Monday 20th August

Mr President's Round 1

Tuesday 21st August

Club Medal

Wednesday 22nd August

Rabbits - Home v Elland

Saturday 25th August

Open Four Man Team

September 2018

Saturday 1st September

Club Comp

Tuesday 4th September

Club Stableford

Wednesday 5th September

Seniors Open Saddleworth

Thursday 6th September

Lady Captain's Prize Stableford

Thursday 13th September

EWGA Medal 8 or 9 hole Stableford

Friday 14th September

Joan Hirst Charity Comp

Sunday 16th September

Reserve Day - President's Prize

Tuesday 18th September

Club Medal

Thursday 20th September

Marian Read Trophy

Saturday 22nd September

Pro's Day Four Man Team

Thursday 27th September

Ryder Cup Team Comp

Saturday 29th September

Club Comp

October 2018

Saturday 6th October

Major: Mountain Ash Round 1

Thursday 11th October

Ladies Village Shield

Saturday 13th October

Major: Mountain Ash Round 2

Sunday 14th October

FV Rhodes Trophy

Saturday 20th October

Gents Open Turkey Shoot

Sunday 21st October

Reserve Day Mountain Ash

Saturday 27th October

Captains' Charity Day

Wednesday 31st October

Schofield Shield

November 2018

Thursday 1st November

Scott Leggatt Foursomes

Saturday 3rd November

Village Shield

Sunday 4th November

Turkey Shoot

Thursday 8th November

Ladies Two Ball Stableford

Thursday 15th November

Ladies Turkey Shoot - Tee 10.30am

Saturday 17th November

Turkey Shoot

Saturday 24th November

Bottle Comp

December 2018

Next Event
Wed19December

Seniors Christmas Meeting

Event Calendar
December 2018
  • Su
  • Mo
  • Tu
  • We
  • Th
  • Fr
  • Sa
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •