Competitions

You can stay up to date with our future competitions by clicking on the down arrow at the side of the relevant month

March 2018

Saturday 31st March

Club Comp

April 2018

Saturday 14th April

Pro's Comp

Saturday 21st April

Chronicle Cup Qualifier

Saturday 28th April

Club Comp

May 2018

June 2018

Saturday 2nd June

Chronicle Cup

Sunday 3rd June

Cyril Taylor Trophy

Tuesday 5th June

Club Stableford

Wednesday 6th June

Seniors Open

Saturday 9th June

Pro's Day Singles Comp

Saturday 16th June

Reserve Day - Chronicle Cup

Sunday 17th June

H&H Qualifier

Tuesday 19th June

Club Monthly Medal

Sunday 24th June

H&H Junior Championship

Wednesday 27th June

Rabbits - Home v Ryburn

July 2018

Tuesday 3rd July

Club Stableford

Saturday 7th July

Club Comp

Tuesday 17th July

Club Medal

Saturday 28th July

Club Comp

August 2018

Friday 3rd August

Saddleworth Pro-AM

Sunday 19th August

Rabbits Open

Tuesday 21st August

Club Medal

Wednesday 22nd August

Rabbits - Home v Elland

Saturday 25th August

Open Four Man Team

September 2018

Saturday 1st September

Club Comp

Tuesday 4th September

Club Stableford

Wednesday 5th September

Seniors Open Saddleworth

Sunday 16th September

Reserve Day - President's Prize

Tuesday 18th September

Club Medal

Saturday 22nd September

Pro's Day Four Man Team

Saturday 29th September

Club Comp

October 2018

Saturday 6th October

Major: Mountain Ash Round 1

Saturday 13th October

Major: Mountain Ash Round 2

Sunday 14th October

FV Rhodes Trophy

Saturday 20th October

Gents Open Turkey Shoot

Sunday 21st October

Reserve Day Mountain Ash

Saturday 27th October

Captains' Charity Day

Wednesday 31st October

Schofield Shield

November 2018

Saturday 3rd November

Village Shield

Sunday 4th November

Turkey Shoot

Saturday 17th November

Turkey Shoot

Saturday 24th November

Bottle Comp

December 2018

Next Event
Sat28April

Brookdale Invitation

Event Calendar
April 2018
  • Su
  • Mo
  • Tu
  • We
  • Th
  • Fr
  • Sa
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •