Competitions

You can stay up to date with our future competitions by clicking on the down arrow at the side of the relevant month

March 2020

April 2020

Saturday 11th April

Chronicle Cup Qualifier

Saturday 18th April

Captain's Invitation Day

Tuesday 21st April

Club Medal

Wednesday 29th April

Seniors Spring Meeting

Wednesday 29th April

ODGL League Match 4.40-5.20pm

May 2020

June 2020

Tuesday 2nd June

Club Stableford

Wednesday 3rd June

SGC Seniors Open

Saturday 6th June

Club BB Stableford

Tuesday 16th June

Club Medal

Sunday 28th June

H&H Qualifier

Tuesday 30th June

Club Stableford

July 2020

Saturday 4th July

Club Medal

Tuesday 7th July

Club Medal

Tuesday 21st July

Club Stableford

Saturday 25th July

Captain's Prize Reserve Day

Friday 31st July

Prov - SGC Pro-AM

August 2020

Tuesday 4th August

Club Stableford

Saturday 15th August

Club Half & Half

Tuesday 18th August

Club Medal

Saturday 22nd August

SGC Open AM-AM

Sunday 23rd August

Junior Chronicle Cup

Saturday 29th August

Club Stableford

September 2020

Wednesday 2nd September

SGC Seniors Open

Tuesday 8th September

Club Stableford

Saturday 12th September

JW Holt Trophy

Sunday 13th September

President's Prize Reserve Day

Saturday 19th September

President's Invitation

Tuesday 22nd September

Club Medal

Wednesday 23rd September

Seniors Autumn Meeting

Saturday 26th September

Ryder Cup Competition

October 2020

Saturday 3rd October

Major: Mountain Ash, 1st Round

Saturday 10th October

Major: Mountain Ash, 2nd Round

Saturday 17th October

Open Turkey Shoot

Sunday 18th October

Mountain Ash Reserve Day

Saturday 24th October

Captain's Charity Day

Saturday 31st October

Village Shield

November 2020

Sunday 1st November

Turkey Shoot Bogey

Saturday 7th November

Club BB Stableford

Saturday 14th November

Turkey Shoot Sunningdale

Saturday 21st November

Bottle Comp

Saturday 28th November

Turkey Shoot Medal

December 2020

Wednesday 16th December

Seniors Xmas Meeting

Next Event
Sat08February

Annual Dinner Dance – White Hart Inn, Lydgate

Event Calendar
January 2020
  • Su
  • Mo
  • Tu
  • We
  • Th
  • Fr
  • Sa
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
  •