Events

You can stay up to date with our future events by clicking on the down arrow at the side of the relevant month

April 2019

Friday 19th April

Good Friday

Sunday 21st April

Easter Sunday

Monday 22nd April

Easter Monday

May 2019

June 2019

Saturday 8th June

Captain's Invitation Day

Saturday 8th June

Captains Invitation Day

Friday 14th June

Band Contest

Sunday 16th June

Father's Day

July 2019

August 2019

Friday 2nd August

SGC Pro-AM

Friday 23rd August

Housing Units Golf Day

September 2019

October 2019

December 2019

Saturday 14th December

Carol Concert

Sunday 15th December

Childrens Christmas Party

Next Event
Mon22April

Easter Monday

Event Calendar
April 2019
  • Su
  • Mo
  • Tu
  • We
  • Th
  • Fr
  • Sa
  •  
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

the Club

the Course

Functions