Events

You can stay up to date with our future events by clicking on the down arrow at the side of the relevant month

October 2020

Thursday 1st October

Oldham Seniors Open

Saturday 3rd October

Major: Mountain Ash 1st Round

Saturday 10th October

Major: Mountain Ash 2nd Round

Saturday 17th October

Open Turkey Shoot

Sunday 18th October

Mountain Ash Reserve Day

Saturday 24th October

Captain's Charity Day

Saturday 31st October

Village Shield

November 2020

Sunday 1st November

Turkey Shoot Bogey

Saturday 7th November

Werneth Turkey Shoot

Saturday 14th November

Turkey Shoot Sunningdale

Sunday 15th November

Brookdale Turkey Shoot

Saturday 21st November

Bottle Comp

Saturday 28th November

Turkey Shoot Medal

December 2020

Wednesday 9th December

Carol Concert

Thursday 10th December

Ladies Winter Golf & Xmas Meal

Sunday 13th December

Children's Xmas Party

Wednesday 16th December

Seniors Xmas Meeting

Next Event
Thu01October

Oldham Seniors Open

Event Calendar
October 2020
  • Su
  • Mo
  • Tu
  • We
  • Th
  • Fr
  • Sa
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31

the Club

the Course

Functions